Arab Foundation For Freedoms And Equality

Sioufi Street, Abdallah Hanna Building, 1st floor
P.O. BOX: 16 70 43
Achrafieh, Beirut – Lebanon

Phone: +961 1 326469
Fax Ext: 107
Email: info@afemena.org

 

Executive Director: Georges Azzi, georges@afemena.org,  Ext. 105
Researcher/Editor in Chief Kohl: Ghiwa Sayegh, ghiwa@afemena.org,  Ext. 102
Financial Officer: Juliette Zoghbi, finance@afemena.org,  Ext. 106
Media Project Coordinator: Ameen Rhayem, ameen@afemena.org, Ext. 103
M-Coalition Coordinator: Elie Ballan, eballan@afemena.org, Ext. 110
Research coordinator: Noor nakib, nnakib@afemena.org, Ext. 104
Security Programs Director: Mahdy charaffedin, mahdy@afemena.org, Ext. 108
Capacity Building Officer: Steph Haddad, steph@afemena.org, Ext. 109
Regional advocacy coordinator : Zoheir Ouldeddine: zoheir@afemena.org,

Locate Us

Get Directions